top of page
Search

Taco BOUT it Tuesday!

Updated: Feb 16, 2020

Hi Everyone, Marilena here. Just a little background of why we incorporate photography into our work aside from what Bianca and I love to do [Make up] 💄 We take pride in having our clients feel their very best and their beauty is radiating with the enhancement of make up.



I have always loved photography, capturing scenic views and any moment I could really capture for that matter. It was a hobby I loved very much. I never truly thought about making it my work, but as the years have gone by I one day had an idea 💡and said WHY NOT!!!. This picture is my inspiration. It was a former co-worker, my side kick dream team member who one day FOUR Years Ago, yes 4, found out how I love photography and asked if I would take her family's Christmas pictures. We took pictures indoor and outdoors and it was so much fun.! How I wish I continued then to do this for many families since then.. but better late than never!!. Thank you for not only being an awesome co-worker who I miss dearly, but continuing to inspire me after all these years, Thank You.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page